LP VINYL RECORD Mormon Tabernacle Choir A Mighty Fortress VG


Sold By: admin

1 in stock

SKU: 164632595657 Category:

Mormon Tabernacle ChoirRichard P. CondieAlexander SchreinerFrank Asper* ‎– A Mighty Fortress

Columbia Masterworks ‎– MS 6162
Vinyl, LP


A1 A Mighty Fortress
A2 How Firm A Foundation
A3 Behold The Great Redeemer Die
A4 Onward Christian Soldiers
A5 More Holiness Give Me
A6 The Lord Is My Shepherd
A7 O God, Our Help In Ages Past
A8 Come, Come Ye Saints
A9 I Know That My Redeemer Lives
A10 Though In The Outward Church
A11 Father In Heaven
B1 Abide With Me ‘Tis Eventide
B2 Come Follow Me
B3 God Of Our Fathers
B4 Nearer My God To Thee
B5 Rock Of Ages
B6 Lead Kindly Light
B7 Guide Us, O Thou Great Jehovah
B8 Ye Simple Souls Who Stray
B9 The Morning Breaks; The Shadows Flee
B10 Come, Thou Glorious Day Of Promise
B11 All Creatures Of Our God And King


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Center Label – Side A): XSM 50088
  • Matrix / Runout (Center Label – Side B): XSM 50089

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
A Mighty Fortress ‎(LP) Columbia Masterworks ML 5497 Canada 1960
A Mighty Fortress ‎(LP, Album) CBS CBS 52491 Netherlands Unknown
A Mighty Fortress ‎(LP, Album, 6-E) Columbia Masterworks MS 6162 1960
A Mighty Fortress ‎(LP, Album) Columbia Masterworks MS 6162 US Unknown
A Mighty Fortress ‎(LP) Columbia Masterworks ML 5497 US Unknown

Additional information

Weight 1 oz


Record Label

A Records



Vendor Information

  • Vendor: admin
  • No ratings found yet!

See It Styled On Instagram

    Instagram did not return any images.

Main Menu

× How can I help you?