VINYL LP Juliette Greco* George Goodman VG+ record, photo from discogs


Sold By: wojciech such

1 in stock


SKU: 164675071128 Category:

VG+ record, photo from discogs

Juliette Greco* / Eartha Kitt / George Goodman ‎– Uncle Tom’s Cabin (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Philips ‎– PHS 600-272
Vinyl, LP, Album
Дата релиза:

СодержаниеСкрыть Над релизом работали

A1 Mississippi Blues
A2 Western Waltz
A3 Farewell To Mississippi
A4 Joshua Fit De Battle Of Jerico
A5 Crocodiles In The River
A6 Happy Journey
A7 Symphony Of The South
A8 Yearning For The Old Old Mississippi
A9 Hours Of Happiness
A10 Dream My Baby Dream
B1 Night Over The Fields
B2 Could Be In The Morning
B3 So Much The Worse For Me

Vocals – Juliette Gréco

B4 Go Down, Moses
B5 Independence Day
B6 Song Of The Negro Children
B 7 Revolt Of The Slaves
B8 In The Cabin
B9 At The Fair Ground
B10 Flight Through The Swamp
B11 And The Old Mississippi Keeps Rolling Along

Компании и т. п.

Над релизом работали


#B3 is an original French song titled “Tant pis, tant pis pour moi” recorded in 1965 in Paris

Submit your review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


There are no reviews yet.

Vendor Information

See It Styled On Instagram

    Instagram did not return any images.

Main Menu

× How can I help you?