VINYL LP Various Memories Are Made Of These G+ record, photo from discogs


Sold By: wojciech such

1 in stock


SKU: 164676931968 Category:

G+ record, photo from discogs

Lista de Títulos

A1 Jack Jones This Could Be The Start Of Something
A2 June Christy Misty
A3 Vic Damone Tonight
A4 Keely Smith It’s Magic
A5 George Chakiris Memories Are Made Of This
A6 Kay Starr So Tired
B1 Jack Jones We’ll Be Together Again
B2 June Christy Fly Me To The Moon
B3 Vic Damone ‘Till There Was You
B4 Keely Smith Someone To Watch Over Me
B5 George Chakiris I Left My Heart In San Francisco
B6 Kay Starr Wheel Of Fortune

Submit your review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


There are no reviews yet.

Vendor Information

See It Styled On Instagram

    Instagram did not return any images.

Main Menu

× How can I help you?